Notre Dame de Dijon car parks

Compare the best offers and book your parking space. Save up to 60%

Your booking date and time :

Parking duration:

0 parks found

Translated by Google small logo

Wanting to learn more about the architectural treasures of Côte-d'Or? Make a detour via Dijon and visit the famous Notre-Dame church . On this occasion, reserve your parking space via the OnePark service.

Location of Notre-Dame de Dijon church

Masterpiece of Gothic architecture of the thirteenth century, the Notre-Dame church of Dijon stands Notre-Dame square. It is opposite Musette Street and close to the Palace of the Dukes and the States of Burgundy.

History of the Notre-Dame de Dijon church

Listed as a historical monument, Notre-Dame de Dijon church was built between 1229 and 1250. At its site was originally a simple chapel called Sainte-Marie chapel. Around 1150, it was rebuilt in the Romanesque style.

The specificities of Notre-Dame de Dijon church

The church Notre-Dame de Dijon has no ambulatory and is almost without side chapel. It is decorated with a row of stained glass windows of the thirteenth century and the famous statue of Our Lady of Good Hope. During its restoration from 1865 to 1884, the tower of the cross changes completely appearance. It becomes a lantern tower surmounted by a slate arrow. This church is also distinguished by its screen façade surrounded by two turrets where align the columns and gargoyles. On a campanile rising on the beginning of the south tower of the western facade are the clock and automatons of Jacquemart.

Visit the church of Notre-Dame de Dijon with confidence, using the OnePark service.

Park at the Notre-Dame de Dijon church

Say goodbye to parking concerns with the OnePark service . You have the possibility to reserve your parking space via the OnePark application downloadable on smartphone.

Search

Parking Notre Dame de Dijon

Toujours une place disponible au meilleur prix

Désireux d’en apprendre davantage sur les trésors architecturaux de la Côte-d'Or ? Faites un détour par Dijon et visitez la fameuse église Notre-Dame. A cette occasion, réservez votre place de parking via le service OnePark.

Localisation de l’église Notre-Dame de Dijon

Chef-d'œuvre d'architecture gothique du XIIIe siècle, l’église Notre-Dame de Dijon s'élève place Notre-Dame. Elle se trouve en face de la rue Musette et à proximité du Palais des ducs et des États de Bourgogne.

Historique de l’église Notre-Dame de Dijon

Classée au titre des monuments historiques, l’église Notre-Dame de Dijon a été construite entre 1229 et 1250. A son emplacement se trouvait à l’origine une simple chapelle dénommée chapelle Sainte-Marie. Vers 1150, elle fut reconstruite dans le style roman.

Les spécificités de l’église Notre-Dame de Dijon

L’église Notre-Dame de Dijon ne possède pas de déambulatoire et est quasiment sans chapelle latérale. Elle est ornée d’une rangée de vitraux du XIIIe siècle et de la célèbre statue de Notre-Dame de Bon-Espoir. Lors de sa restauration de 1865 à 1884, la tour de la croisée change totalement d'aspect. Elle devient une tour-lanterne surmontée d’une flèche d'ardoise. Cette église se démarque également par sa façade-écran entourée par deux tourelles où s’alignent les colonnettes et les gargouilles. Sur un campanile s’élevant sur l'amorce de la tour sud de la façade occidentale se trouvent l’horloge et les automates de Jacquemart.

Visitez en toute sérénité l’église Notre-Dame de Dijon en recourant au service OnePark.

Se garer à l’église Notre-Dame de Dijon

Dites adieu aux soucis liés au stationnement grâce au service OnePark. Vous avez la possibilité de réserver votre place de parking via l’application OnePark téléchargeable sur smartphone.

 

Rechercher