Kawa théâtre car parks

Compare the best offers and book your parking space. Save up to 60%

Your booking date and time :

Parking duration:

5 parks found

1.2 km
Walk18 min.
Parking Centre Comédie Montpellier - Ibis Styles
17 ter rue Alfred Bruyas, 34000 Montpellier

Fast Package 1h

1 hour
1.1 km
Walk17 min.
MONTPELLIER Foch - Préfecture - Marché aux Fleurs Longue Durée
Place des Martyrs de la Résistance, 34000 Montpellier
0.5 km
Walk8 min.
Parking Cour Gambetta - TAM
5 Cours Gambetta, 34000 Montpellier

Serenity Package 24h

24 hours
1.2 km
Walk18 min.
Parking Comédie - TAM
Place de la Comédie, 34000 MONTPELLIER

Serenity Package 24h

24 hours
1.1 km
Walk16 min.
MONTPELLIER Arc de Triomphe Longue Durée
rue Foch, 34000 Montpellier
Sorry we couldn't find any offers matching your criteria.

Translated by Google small logo

Do you want to park easily and safely safely around the Kawa Theater ? Use OnePark to find the parking space you need in just a few clicks!

Location of Kawa Theater Theater

The Kawa Theater Theater is located at 18 Rue Fouques in Montpellier. Place of relaxation and culture par excellence, this cafe-theater offers pieces both offbeat, comical and full of common sense! To fill a small hollow or relax with a drink, it has in addition to a piano-bar-restaurant of the trendiest where conviviality reigns supreme.

History of Kawa Theater

Passionate about culture, Montpellier people appreciate the Kawa Theater. The latter is even a leader in comedy theater. It offers you the opportunity to live a privileged comic parenthesis, full of surprises and offbeat humor. It was created in 2004 by Bertrand and Tony Mayet as well as Marie-Jo Durdan, three passionate and professional live shows and humor. Go there to enjoy a theater without elitism, but high quality and friendly!

The Kawa Theater nowadays

Twelve seasons old, the Kawa Theater has already seen many pieces and renowned artists succeed on its stage, with humor in the background. With these professionals combining talent, passion and professionalism, we are entitled to a live performance of quality and funny wish! At Kawa Theater , you never get bored! We laugh together and we celebrate life!

Enjoy your day at the Kawa Theater without worrying about a parking problem. Just book your illico parking! OnePark also offers you up to 60% off.

Book a parking space around the Kawa Theater

How's it going ? You have the choice between booking via the OnePark Smartphone app or directly on the website. Inform us about the time and date of your arrival and departure. You will thus see in real time the available places corresponding to your expectations. Your place is waiting for you!

Search

Parking Kawa théâtre

Comparez et réservez le parking idéal. Economisez jusqu'à 60%.

Vos dates et heures de réservation :

Durée de stationnement :

4 parkings trouvés

à 0.5 km
A pied8 min.
Parking Cour Gambetta - TAM
5 Cours Gambetta, 34000 Montpellier

Forfait Fast 1h

1 heure
à 1.2 km
A pied18 min.
Parking Comédie - TAM
Place de la Comédie, 34000 MONTPELLIER

Forfait Fast 1h

1 heure
à 1.1 km
A pied16 min.
Parking Montpellier Arc de Triomphe - EFFIA
rue Foch, 34000 Montpellier
à 1.1 km
A pied17 min.
Parking Montpellier Foch Préfecture Marché aux Fleurs - EFFIA
Place des Martyrs de la Résistance, 34000 Montpellier

Vous souhaitez vous garer facilement et en toute sécurité en toute sécurité aux alentours du théâtre Kawa ? Faites appel à OnePark pour dénicher la place de parking qu’il vous faut en quelques clics !

Localisation du Kawa Théâtre Théâtre

Le Kawa ThéâtreThéâtre se trouve au 18, Rue Fouques à Montpellier. Lieu de détente et de culture par excellence, ce café-théâtre vous propose des pièces à la fois décalées, comiques et pleines de bon sens ! Pour combler un petit creux ou vous détendre autour d’un verre, il dispose en plus d’un piano-bar-restaurant des plus branchés où la convivialité règne en maître absolu.

Historique du Kawa Théâtre

Férus de culture, les Montpelliérains apprécient beaucoup le Kawa Théâtre. Ce dernier s’impose même en leader du théâtre d’humour. Il vous offre l’occasion de vivre une parenthèse comique privilégiée, pleine de surprises et d’humour décalé. Il a été créé en 2004 par Bertrand et Tony Mayet ainsi que Marie-Jo Durdan, trois passionnés et professionnels du spectacle vivant et de l’humour. Allez-y pour apprécier un théâtre sans élitisme, mais de haute qualité et convivial !

Le Kawa Théâtre de nos jours

Fort de douze saisons, le Kawa Théâtre a déjà vu de nombreuses pièces et artistes de renom se succéder sur sa scène, avec l’humour en toile de fond. Avec ces pros conjuguant talent, passion et professionnalisme, on a droit à un spectacle vivant de qualité et drôle à souhait ! Au Kawa Théâtre, on ne s’ennuie jamais ! On rit ensemble et on célèbre la vie !

Profitez de votre journée artistique au Kawa Théâtre sans vous tracasser pour un problème de parking. Il vous suffit de réserver votre stationnement illico ! OnePark vous offre en plus jusqu’à 60% de réduction.

Réserver une place de parking aux alentours du Kawa Théâtre

Comment ça se passe ? Vous avez le choix entre une réservation via l’application Smartphone OnePark ou directement sur le site internet. Informez-nous sur l’heure et la date de votre arrivée et de votre départ. Vous visualiserez ainsi en temps réel les places disponibles correspondant à vos attentes. Votre place n’attend plus que vous !

 

Rechercher