Barcelone car parks

Compare the best offers and book your parking space. Save up to 60%

Translated by Google small logo

About Barcelona

Barcelona is located on the northeast coast of the Iberian Peninsula, south of the Pyrenees, so it has a privileged enclave that provides a mild climate throughout the year and sunny weather most days.

The Catalan capital is located at an altitude of 13 meters above sea level and has a population of 1,608,000 inhabitants, 3,239,000 if we have the towns that make up its metropolitan area. It is the second city of Spain in number of inhabitants.

Booking Parking in Barcelona with Onepark is very simple, cheap and safe. Choose the option that best suits your trip and park at the best price.

Tourist places of Barcelona

Barcelona is the most visited Spanish city and one of the preferred destinations in Europe. The modernist architecture, the ability to offer beach and mountain tourism and the multiculturalism that is breathed in all its corners make it the ideal destination to spend the holidays.

The main monument of Barcelona is the Sagrada Familia by Antoni Gaudí, an unfinished modernist basilica whose towers stand out above the buildings of the city. The work of Gaudí marks a mark in the city and you can not miss the Park Güell, the Casa Batlló or La Pedrera, both in the Paseo de Gracia shopping mall.

The Gothic Quarter is perhaps the most visited district, among its monuments is the Cathedral of Barcelona, the Boquería Market and the famous Ramblas with its flower shops, painters or human statues.

If you like to enjoy the outdoors, you can swim in its urban beaches or walk on Montjuïc , the main stage of the Barcelona 92 ​​Olympic Games, and Mount Tibidabo, with its church and amusement park over the city.

Barcelona also hosts museums of great importance such as the Picasso Museum, the MNAC, the Miró Foundation or the most visited, the FC Barcelona Museum .

Find a parking place in Barcelona

Finding parking in Barcelona can be a very complicated task. Due to the large amount of traffic on its streets, the restricted traffic in the Gothic Quarter or the Born and the numerous limited parking areas, getting around Barcelona by car is difficult.

The Onepark parking network offers the service that best suits you during your stay in Barcelona. Choose your lowcost parking space in Barcelona or its neighborhoods, book on the Onepark website and enjoy the city with the peace of mind that your car is safe. Parking in Barcelona has never been so easy.

Moving in Barcelona

Due to the difficulty of getting around Barcelona by car, the best alternative is to use the wide public transport network that links the main areas of Barcelona by bus, metro, tram or funicular. Another fun way to get around is by bike or on foot.

 

If you are visiting the city, avoid parking problems and book your parking space in Barcelona with Onepark. Do not deprive yourself of walking around the city and leave your car in the best hands. Onepark helps you find the cheap parking space in Barcelona that best suits your needs, with the greatest security in your reservations and the convenience of doing it from your computer at any time.

Search

Parking Barcelone

Comparez et réservez le parking idéal. Economisez jusqu'à 60%.

Traduit par Google small logo

À propos de Barcelone

Barcelone est situé sur la côte nord-est de la péninsule ibérique, au sud des Pyrénées, de sorte qu'il dispose d'une enclave privilégiée qui fournit un climat doux tout au long de l'année et un temps ensoleillé la plupart du temps.

La capitale catalane est située à une altitude de 13 mètres au-dessus du niveau de la mer et compte une population de 1 608 000 habitants, soit 3 239 000 habitants si nous avons les villes qui constituent sa zone métropolitaine. C'est la deuxième ville d'Espagne en nombre d'habitants.

Réserver un parking à Barcelone avec Onepark est très simple, pas cher et sûr. Choisissez l'option qui convient le mieux à votre voyage et garez-vous au meilleur prix.

Les lieux touristiques de Barcelone

Barcelone est la ville espagnole la plus visitée et l'une des destinations préférées en Europe. L'architecture moderniste, la capacité à offrir le tourisme de plage et de montagne et le multiculturalisme qui respire dans tous ses coins en font la destination idéale pour passer les vacances.

Le monument principal de Barcelone est la Sagrada Familia d'Antoni Gaudí, une basilique moderniste inachevée dont les tours se détachent au-dessus des bâtiments de la ville. Le travail de Gaudí marque une marque dans la ville et vous ne pouvez pas manquer le Park Güell, la Casa Batlló ou La Pedrera, tous deux dans le centre commercial Paseo de Gracia .

Le quartier gothique est peut-être le quartier le plus visité, parmi ses monuments se trouvent la cathédrale de Barcelone, le marché de la Boquería et les célèbres Ramblas avec ses boutiques de fleurs, ses peintres ou ses statues humaines.

Si vous aimez profiter du plein air, vous pouvez nager dans ses plages urbaines ou marcher sur Montjuïc , la scène principale des Jeux Olympiques de Barcelone 92, et le Mont Tibidabo, avec son église et son parc d'attractions sur la ville.

Barcelone accueille également des musées de grande importance tels que le Musée Picasso, le MNAC, la Fondation Miró ou le plus visité, le Musée du FC Barcelone .

Trouver une place de parking à Barcelone

Trouver un parking à Barcelone peut être une tâche très compliquée. En raison du trafic important dans ses rues, de la circulation limitée dans le quartier gothique ou du Born et des nombreux parkings limités, il est difficile de se déplacer dans Barcelone en voiture.

Le réseau de stationnement Onepark offre le service qui vous convient le mieux durant votre séjour à Barcelone. Choisissez votre parking lowcost à Barcelone ou dans ses environs, réservez sur le site OnePark et profitez de la tranquillité d'esprit que votre voiture est sûre. Le stationnement à Barcelone n'a jamais été aussi facile.

Déménagement à Barcelone

En raison de la difficulté de se déplacer dans Barcelone en voiture, la meilleure alternative est d'utiliser le large réseau de transports en commun qui relie les principaux quartiers de Barcelone en bus, métro, tram ou funiculaire. Une autre façon amusante de se déplacer est à vélo ou à pied.

Si vous visitez la ville, évitez les problèmes de stationnement et réservez votre place de parking à Barcelone avec Onepark. Ne vous privez pas de marcher dans la ville et laissez votre voiture entre de bonnes mains. Onepark vous aide à trouver l'espace de stationnement bon marché à Barcelone qui correspond le mieux à vos besoins, avec la plus grande sécurité dans vos réservations et la commodité de le faire à partir de votre ordinateur à tout moment.

Rechercher