Notre Dame car parks

Compare the best offers and book your parking space. Save up to 60%

Your booking date and time :

Parking duration:

3 parks found

1.4 km
Walk20 min.
Parking Centre Vieux Port - Mercure
1 Rue Reine Elisabeth, 13001 Marseille

Fast Package 1h

1 hour
1.0 km
Walk16 min.
Vieux Port - Sofitel car park (Valet Service)
36 Boulevard Charles Livon, 13007 Marseille

Fast Package 1h

1 hour
1.0 km
Walk15 min.
Parking Préfecture - Saint Ferréol - Parking Rome
7 rue Sylvabelle, 13006 Marseille
Open 6/7 from Monday to Friday: 7:30 to 20:30; Thursday: 07:30 to 00:00 Saturday: 8h to 20h.

Translated by Google small logo

Are you planning to visit Notre Dame de Marseille ? Make your parking easier by reserving your parking space in advance or at the last minute with OnePark . A small train from the Old Port takes you to the top of the hill where the monument is located.

Our Lady of Marseille

The Basilica of Our Lady of the Guard is located at 13281 Fort Street of the Sanctuary in Marseille. It straddles the neighborhoods of Vauban and Roucas Blanc and overlooks the city of which it has become the symbol.

History of Notre Dame de Marseille

Its construction began in 1853, only to be completed in 1864. The architect in charge of the basilica was the Protestant Henri Esperandieu whose style follows the Roman-Byzantine influence. It is intended to replace a chapel bearing the same name.

Particularities of Notre Dame de Marseille

Our Lady of the Guard is like a real palladium of the city of Marseille. Since the Middle Ages, she is considered the guardian of fishermen and sailors. In 1793, the basilica served as a prison for the Duke of Orleans Philippe Égalité and other princes. Its architecture is marked by a decorative concern using materials with contrasting colors. Regarding his interior, he favors the worship of the Virgin through polychrome mosaics.

Prepare your visit to Notre Dame de Marseille by booking in advance with OnePark a parking space ideally located.

Find a parking space near Notre Dame de Marseille

With OnePark the booking of a parking space is free as well as its cancellation. Consult the offers available near Notre Dame de Marseille directly on the site and book the parking of your choice in a few clicks.

Search

Parking Notre Dame

Comparez et réservez le parking idéal. Economisez jusqu'à 60%.

Vos dates et heures de réservation :

Durée de stationnement :

3 parkings trouvés

à 1.4 km
A pied20 min.
Parking Centre Vieux Port - Mercure
1 Rue Reine Elisabeth, 13001 Marseille

Forfait Fast 1h

1 heure
à 1.3 km
A pied20 min.
Parking Vieux Port - Sofitel (Service Voiturier)
36 Boulevard Charles Livon, 13007 Marseille

Forfait Fast 1h

1 heure
à 1.0 km
A pied15 min.
Parking Opéra de Marseille - Parking Rome
7 rue Sylvabelle, 13006 Marseille
Parking bientôt disponible

Vous prévoyez d’effectuer une visite de Notre Dame de Marseille ? Simplifiez-vous le stationnement en réservant à l'avance ou à la dernière minute votre place de parking avec OnePark. Un petit train au départ du Vieux-Port vous monte au sommet de la colline où se situe le monument.

Notre Dame de Marseille

La basilique Notre Dame de la Garde est située au 13281, rue Fort du Sanctuaire, à Marseille. Elle est à cheval sur les quartiers de Vauban et du Roucas blanc et surplombe la ville dont elle est devenue le symbole.

Historique de Notre Dame de Marseille

Sa construction a débuté en 1853, pour ne s’achever qu’en 1864. L’architecte en charge de la basilique fut le protestant Henri Espérandieu dont le style suit l’influence romano-byzantine. Elle est destinée à remplacer une chapelle portant le même nom.

Particularités de Notre Dame de Marseille

Notre Dame de la Garde se présente comme un véritable palladium de la cité de Marseille. Depuis le Moyen Âge, elle est considérée comme la gardienne des pêcheurs et des marins. En 1793, la basilique a fait office de prison pour le duc d’Orléans Philippe Égalité et d’autres princes. Son architecture est marquée par un souci décoratif utilisant des matériaux aux couleurs contrastées. En ce qui concerne son intérieur, il privilégie le culte de la Vierge à travers des mosaïques polychromes.

Préparez votre visite de Notre Dame de Marseille en réservant au préalable avec OnePark une place de parking idéalement située.

Trouver une place de parking près de Notre Dame de Marseille

Avec OnePark la réservation d'une place de parking est gratuite ainsi que son annulation. Consultez les offres disponibles près de Notre Dame de Marseille directement sur le site et réservez le stationnement de votre choix en quelques clics.

Rechercher