Le Splendid car parks

Compare the best offers and book your parking space. Save up to 60%

Your booking date and time :

Parking duration:

4 parks found

0.4 km
Walk6 min.
Place de la République - Renaissance Car Park
40 rue René Boulanger, 75010 Paris

Fast Package 1h

1 hour
0.4 km
Walk6 min.
Gare de l'Est Car Park
52 ter rue des vinaigriers, 75010 Paris
Open from 5am to 2am every day of the week.
0.7 km
Walk10 min.
Parking Paris Gare de l'Est P2 Saint Martin - EFFIA
Cour du 11 Novembre 1918, 75010 PARIS
Open 7/7 from 05h00 to 01h00
0.6 km
Walk9 min.
Parking Paris Gare de l'Est P1 Alsace - EFFIA
Rue du 8 mai 1945, 75010 PARIS
Open Monday to Sunday from 05:00 to 00:45

Translated by Google small logo

Want to distract you? Treat yourself to an evening with friends or lovers in Paris by attending shows organized in the Splendid . Find a secure and easily accessible parking spot through the OnePark service.

The Splendid in Paris

The Splendid is a café-theater located at 48 rue Faubourg Saint-Martin, in the 10th district of Paris. It was founded by a group of artists, including Christian Clavier, Gérard Jugnot and Marie-Anne Chazel.

Small history of the theater

The Splendid Theater has existed since 1896, but has been known by different names. Indeed, it was formerly called Casino Saint-Martin, Fantaisies Saint-Martin or Splendid Saint-Martin. Since 1977, he has had his own orchestra, the great orchestra of Splendid, composed of professional musicians, including the sons of Jean-Marc Thibault (Frederick and Xavier), Jacques Delaporte and Michel Bos.

Entertainment at Splendid

The auditorium of Splendid has a capacity of 300 people. It offers excellent movies in a relaxing and fun atmosphere. Although the venue is considered more like a movie theater than a theater, it regularly hosts various concerts. Regarding feature films presented at Splendid, the Box Office has a record of 10 million viewers during the broadcast of the film "The Bronzed 3: friends for life", giving a boost to attendance at the café-theater.

Have a good time at Splendid and do not worry about looking for a parking spot by booking it in advance on OnePark !

Park around the Splendid

Book a parking space around the Splendid by choosing from the parking offers offered on the site or the OnePark mobile application available for free on iPhone and Android .

Search

Parking Le Splendid

Comparez et réservez le parking idéal. Economisez jusqu'à 60%.

Vos dates et heures de réservation :

Durée de stationnement :

4 parkings trouvés

à 0.4 km
A pied6 min.
Parking Place de la République - Renaissance
40 rue René Boulanger, 75010 Paris

Forfait Fast 1h

1 heure
à 0.7 km
A pied10 min.
Parking Officiel Paris Gare de l'Est P2 Saint Martin - EFFIA
Cour du 11 Novembre 1918, 75010 PARIS
à 0.6 km
A pied9 min.
Parking Officiel Paris Gare de l'Est P1 Alsace - EFFIA
Rue du 8 mai 1945, 75010 PARIS
à 0.4 km
A pied6 min.
Parking Gare de l'Est - Grand Garage Saint Laurent
52 ter rue des vinaigriers, 75010 Paris

Forfait Expresss 3h

3 heures

Envie de vous distraire ? Offrez-vous une soirée entre amis ou en amoureux à Paris en assistant aux spectacles organisés dans le Splendid. Trouvez une place de parking sécurisée et facilement accessible en passant par le service OnePark.

Le Splendid à Paris

Le Splendid est un café-théâtre se situant au 48, rue Faubourg Saint-Martin, dans le 10ème arrondissement de Paris. Il a été fondé par un groupe d’artistes, dont Christian Clavier, Gérard Jugnot et Marie-Anne Chazel.

Petit historique du théâtre

Le théâtre le Splendid a existé depuis 1896, mais a été connu sous différents noms. En effet, il fut anciennement appelé Casino Saint-Martin, Fantaisies Saint-Martin ou Splendid Saint-Martin. Depuis 1977, il possède son propre orchestre, le grand orchestre du Splendid, composé de musiciens professionnels, notamment les fils de Jean-Marc Thibault (Frédéric et Xavier), Jacques Delaporte et Michel Bos.

Se divertir au Splendid

La salle de spectacle du Splendid dispose d’une capacité de 300 personnes. Elle propose d’excellents films dans une ambiance de détente et d’amusement. Bien que le lieu soit considéré plus comme une salle de cinéma qu’un théâtre, il accueille régulièrement divers concerts. Concernant les longs métrages présentés au Splendid, le Box-Office affiche un record de 10 millions de spectateurs lors des diffusions du film « Les Bronzés 3 : amis pour la vie », redonnant un coup de peps à la fréquentation du café-théâtre.

Passez de bons moments au Splendid et ne stressez plus à l’idée de chercher une place de parking en la réservant à l’avance sur OnePark !

Stationner aux alentours du Splendid

Réservez une place de parking aux alentours du Splendid en choisissant parmi les offres de stationnement proposées sur le site ou l'application mobile OnePark disponible gratuitement sur iPhone et Android.

Rechercher