Tilburg station is the most central station in the city of Tilburg alongside the other stations in the city: Tilburg Reeshof and Tilburg University. Therefore, opt for a strategically easy parking space at Tilburg Station .

Tilburg station

Around 30,000 travelers use Tilburg Station every day and that is expected to be more than 40,000 by 2020. Tilburg station connects the north and south side of the city through the tunnel so that pedestrians can easily walk under the station.

The history of Tilburg Station

The Tilburg station was opened on 5 October 1863. Next to the station were the main workshops of the Dutch Railways, where the locomotives were tinkered for years. The NS workshop was still in use until 2011. The design of Station Tilburg, as we know it today, dates from 1965 and was designed by Koen van der Gaast. The 'floating' canopy in particular, better known among the Tilburgers as the kroepoek roof, is characteristic of the station.

The many possibilities of Station Tilburg

Tilburg station has two platforms where three platform tracks end up. In Tilburg, trains stop in the direction of Eindhoven, 's-Hertogenbosch and Breda. From the station you can easily transfer to the bus station, which is a hub for regional and urban bus transport. Tilburg station was rebuilt in early 2013 and provided with a new entrance. In addition to a new pedestrian tunnel, the station also has lifts and stairs so that the platforms are easily accessible. There are also shops, restaurants and parking places near Tilburg Station .

Not long looking for parking space at Tilburg Station

Nobody likes to spend much too long looking for a parking space at Tilburg Station and also to pay too much money for it. OnePark ensures that this annoying activity is over. On the website you will find a handy overview of affordable parking spaces at Tilburg Station that you can immediately capture.

La gare de Tilburg est la gare la plus centrale de la ville de Tilburg, à côté des autres gares de la ville: Tilburg Reeshof et Université de Tilburg. Par conséquent, optez pour un espace de stationnement stratégique à la gare de Tilburg .

Station de Tilburg

Environ 30 000 voyageurs utilisent la gare de Tilburg chaque jour, et ce nombre devrait dépasser les 40 000 d’ici à 2020. La gare de Tilburg relie le nord et le sud de la ville par le tunnel, ce qui permet aux piétons de passer facilement sous la station.

L'histoire de la gare de Tilburg

La gare de Tilburg a été ouverte le 5 octobre 1863. À côté de la gare se trouvaient les principaux ateliers des chemins de fer néerlandais, où les locomotives ont été bricolées pendant des années. L'atelier NS était encore utilisé jusqu'en 2011. La conception de la station de Tilburg, telle que nous la connaissons aujourd'hui, date de 1965 et a été conçue par Koen van der Gaast. La canopée «flottante» en particulier, mieux connue parmi les Tilburgiens sous le nom de toit kroepoek, est caractéristique de la station.

Les nombreuses possibilités de la gare de Tilburg

La gare de Tilburg a deux plates-formes où aboutissent trois voies de plate-forme. À Tilburg, les trains s’arrêtent en direction d’Eindhoven, de Hertogenbosch et de Breda. Depuis la gare, vous pourrez facilement rejoindre la gare routière, qui constitue une plaque tournante du transport par bus régional et urbain. La gare de Tilburg a été reconstruite début 2013 et dotée d'une nouvelle entrée. En plus d'un nouveau tunnel piétonnier, la gare dispose également d'ascenseurs et d'escaliers pour faciliter l'accès aux quais. Il y a aussi des magasins, des restaurants et des parkings près de la gare de Tilburg .

Pas longtemps à la recherche d'une place de parking à la gare de Tilburg

Personne n'aime passer trop de temps à chercher une place de parking à la gare de Tilburg et à en payer le prix. OnePark s'assure que cette activité gênante est terminée. Sur le site Web, vous trouverez un aperçu pratique des places de stationnement abordables de la gare de Tilburg que vous pourrez immédiatement capturer.