Tilburg is one of the oldest cities in the Netherlands, in the province of North Brabant. Finding a parking space in Tilburg is easy with Onepark .

Tilburg

Tilburg is a city in the south of the Netherlands. The city has approximately 214,000 inhabitants and is one of the largest in the province of North Brabant. Tilburg is a student city. It is also the geographical center of the Benelux.

A short history of Tilburg

Tilburg is one of the oldest cities in the Netherlands, dating from 709. Tilburg is known as a university city and the wool capital of the Netherlands. Tilburg and Southeast Brabant quickly grew from a mainly agricultural region to a strong industrial region, where technology was central. In the 19th century Tilburg became a true Catholic stronghold, witnessed by the large number of monasteries and churches that can still be found in the city.

Tilburg, wool capital of the Netherlands

Tilburg , the sixth largest city in the Netherlands, is a real transport hub with connections to all major and minor cities in the Netherlands. There are three train stations, Centraal, Universiteit and Tilburg Reeshof. Tilburg is also home to the insurance companies Interpolis and CZ. It was also known for its wool industry. The Westpoint Tower in the center is the highest residential home in the Netherlands. Tilburg is known to most people for its amusement park "De Efteling". The demand for parking is high in Tilburg , something that the city is constantly struggling with.

You can easily park in Tilburg with Onepark.

Onepark offers a range of options in Tilburg . The demand for Onepark parking spaces in Tilburg is increasing. Be part of the revolution and reserve your parking space through our website. Stop wasting your time with hours of searching for a place, and save up to 60% with Onepark .

Tilburg est l'une des plus anciennes villes des Pays-Bas, dans la province du Brabant septentrional. Trouver une place de parking à Tilburg est facile avec Onepark .

Tilburg

Tilburg est une ville du sud des Pays-Bas. La ville compte environ 214 000 habitants et est l'une des plus grandes de la province du Brabant septentrional. Tilburg est une ville étudiante. C'est aussi le centre géographique du Benelux.

Petite histoire de Tilburg

Tilburg est l'une des plus anciennes villes des Pays-Bas, datant de 709. Tilburg est connue comme une ville universitaire et la capitale de la laine des Pays-Bas. Tilburg et le Brabant du Sud-Est sont rapidement passés d'une région essentiellement agricole à une région industrielle forte, où la technologie occupait une place centrale. Au 19ème siècle, Tilburg est devenue une véritable forteresse catholique, comme en témoigne le grand nombre de monastères et d'églises que l'on peut encore trouver dans la ville.

Tilburg, capitale de la laine des Pays-Bas

Tilburg , la sixième plus grande ville des Pays-Bas, constitue un véritable pôle de transport reliant toutes les grandes et les petites villes des Pays-Bas. Il y a trois gares, Centraal, Universiteit et Tilburg Reeshof. Tilburg abrite également les compagnies d'assurances Interpolis et CZ. Il était également connu pour son industrie de la laine. La Westpoint Tower dans le centre est la plus haute résidence résidentielle des Pays-Bas. Tilburg est connue de la plupart des gens pour son parc d'attractions "De Efteling". La demande de stationnement est forte à Tilburg , un problème avec lequel la ville se débat constamment.

Vous pouvez facilement vous garer à Tilburg avec Onepark.

Onepark offre une gamme d'options à Tilburg . La demande de places de stationnement Onepark à Tilburg est en augmentation. Faites partie de la révolution et réservez votre place de stationnement sur notre site Web. Arrêtez de perdre votre temps avec des heures de recherche d'un lieu et économisez jusqu'à 60% avec Onepark .