Haarlem is a city and municipality in the Netherlands and the capital of the province of North Holland. Finding a parking space in Haarlem is easy with Onepark .

Haarlem

Haarlem is a city in the north of the Netherlands with approximately 160,000 inhabitants. Haarlem is one of the medium-sized cities in the Randstad, and is the largest city in North Holland after Amsterdam. This city on the Spaarne is located north of the Bollenstreek.

A short history of Haarlem

Haarlem was first mentioned in literary sources in the 10th century. The plague killed half the population in 1381. In the 13th and 14th centuries, the city's economy was mainly focused on brewing beer, shipbuilding and cloth industry. In 1839 a new train service to Amsterdam was established. A lot of damage was done during the Second World War, but today the city center is a pleasure to discover.

Haarlem City of flowers

The municipality of Haarlem has two railway stations, Haarlem station and Haarlem Spaarnwoude station. City and regional transport in and around the city is mainly provided by transport company Connexxion. After the four major cities (Amsterdam, Rotterdam, The Hague and Utrecht), Haarlem has the most foreign tourists per year. The main attractions of Haarlem are the historic city center, the Frans Hals museum and the Teylers Museum. With around 1 million visitors, the flower parade is the largest event in the province. Parking in Haarlem is not easy, all the more reason to use Onepark .

Parking in Haarlem is best done with Onepark

Onepark offers a range of options in Haarlem . More and more people are choosing Onepark to find a parking space in Haarlem . Be part of the revolution and reserve your parking space easily via our website. No more losing time searching and also saving up to 60% thanks to Onepark .

Haarlem est une ville et une municipalité des Pays-Bas et la capitale de la province de Hollande du Nord. Trouver une place de parking à Haarlem est facile avec Onepark .

Haarlem

Haarlem est une ville du nord des Pays-Bas d'environ 160 000 habitants. Haarlem est l'une des villes de taille moyenne de la Randstad et est la plus grande ville du nord de la Hollande après Amsterdam. Cette ville sur la Spaarne est située au nord de la Bollenstreek.

Petite histoire de Haarlem

Haarlem a été mentionné pour la première fois dans des sources littéraires au 10ème siècle. La peste a tué la moitié de la population en 1381. Aux XIIIe et XIVe siècles, l'économie de la ville était principalement axée sur la fabrication de bière, la construction navale et l'industrie du vêtement. En 1839, un nouveau service de train à destination d'Amsterdam a été créé. La Seconde Guerre mondiale a causé beaucoup de dégâts, mais le centre-ville est un plaisir à découvrir.

Haarlem ville des fleurs

La ville de Haarlem a deux gares, la gare de Haarlem et Haarlem Spaarnwoude station. Les transports urbains et régionaux dans et autour de la ville sont principalement fournis par la société de transport Connexxion. Après les quatre grandes villes (Amsterdam, Rotterdam, La Haye et Utrecht), Haarlem accueille chaque année le plus grand nombre de touristes étrangers. Les attractions principales de Haarlem sont le centre-ville historique, le musée Frans Hals et le musée Teylers. Avec environ 1 million de visiteurs, le défilé de fleurs est le plus grand événement de la province. Se garer à Haarlem n'est pas facile, une raison de plus pour utiliser Onepark .

Le stationnement à Haarlem est mieux réalisé avec Onepark

Onepark offre une gamme d'options à Haarlem . De plus en plus de personnes choisissent Onepark pour trouver une place de parking à Haarlem . Faites partie de la révolution et réservez votre place de stationnement facilement via notre site web. Ne perdez plus de temps à chercher et à économiser jusqu'à 60% grâce à Onepark .