Aquarium Mare Nostrum car parks

Compare the best offers and book your parking space. Save up to 60%

Translated by Google small logo

Discover the fascinating world of the oceans during a family getaway at the Mare Nostrum Aquarium . Visit the site with confidence by relying on OnePark to find a parking space .

Location of Mare Nostrum Aquarium

The Mare Nostrum Aquarium is located in the area of ​​the Odysseum shopping center in Montpellier. The public can go there between 10h and 19h every day from September to June. In July and August, the hours extend until 20h.

History of Mare Nostrum Aquarium

The Mare Nostrum Aquarium was inaugurated on December 15, 2007 and a new space dedicated to the giant Pacific octopus was opened in February 2016. A coral lagoon was created in 2015 to house sharks. The program of the visit ends with the exhibition "Mission Odyssey" since 2014, at the end of a virtual tour off the Pacific East Tropical.

Specificities of Mare Nostrum Aquarium

The Mare Nostrum Aquarium in Montpellier offers the public a 2-hour visit to discover nearly 400 species of the marine world, the treasures of the Mediterranean, the depths of the abyss or the South African penguins in the wake of virtual explorations. A 3D simulator of underwater exploration and storm at sea reinforces the realism of the visit. The visitors can attend many animations, such as the feeding of the species or their training.

Spend a family afternoon at the Mare Nostrum Aquarium without worrying about your parking space with OnePark . Find the right package in just a few clicks and save up to 60%.

Parking near Mare Nostrum Aquarium

Book your parking space using OnePark . Receive a confirmation email with directions to access the car park.

Search

Parking Aquarium Mare Nostrum

Toujours une place disponible au meilleur prix

Découvrez le monde fascinant des océans lors d’une petite escapade en famille à l’Aquarium Mare Nostrum. Visitez le site en toute sérénité en vous fiant à OnePark pour trouver une place de parking.

Localisation de l’Aquarium Mare Nostrum

L’Aquarium Mare Nostrum se situe dans la zone du centre commercial Odysseum à Montpellier. Le public peut s’y rendre entre 10h et 19h tous les jours de septembre à juin. En juillet et août, les horaires s’étendent jusqu’à 20h.

Historique de l’Aquarium Mare Nostrum

L’Aquarium Mare Nostrum a été inauguré le 15 décembre 2007 et un nouvel espace consacré à la pieuvre géante du Pacifique a été ouvert en février 2016. Un lagon corallien a été créé en 2015 pour accueillir des requins. Le programme de la visite se termine par l’exposition « Mission Odyssée » depuis 2014, au terme d’une visite virtuelle au large du pacifique Est Tropical.

Spécificités de l’Aquarium Mare Nostrum

L’Aquarium Mare Nostrum de Montpellier propose au public une visite de 2 h pour découvrir près de 400 espèces du monde marin, les trésors de la Méditerranée, les profondeurs des abysses ou encore les manchots sud-africains au détour d’explorations virtuelles. Un simulateur 3D d’exploration sous-marine et de tempête en mer renforce le réalisme de la visite. Les visiteurs peuvent assister à de nombreuses animations, telles que le nourrissage des espèces ou encore leurs entraînements.

Passez une après-midi en famille à l’Aquarium Mare Nostrum sans vous soucier de votre place de parking grâce à OnePark. Trouvez en quelques clics l’offre vous convenant le mieux et économisez jusqu’à 60 %.

Se garer près de l’Aquarium Mare Nostrum

Réservez votre place de parking en utilisant  OnePark. Recevez un mail de confirmation avec les indications pour accéder au parking.

 

Rechercher