Montpellier Arena car parks

Compare the best offers and book your parking space. Save up to 60%

Translated by Google small logo

Do you want to visit monuments in Languedoc-Roussillon-Midi-Pyrénées? Montpellier Arena promises to satisfy you! During your visit, find a parking space with OnePark and enjoy secure parking.

Location of Montpellier Arena

Montpellier Arena is located in the heart of the city of Pérols, in the Hérault. This small town is exactly south of the city of Montpellier. Located in a plain, this agglomeration has spread around the old village.

Montpellier Arena History

The construction of this magnificent monument began in October 2008 with the active collaboration of the firm A + Architecture. The inauguration took place on September 3, 2010. The establishment was named "Montpellier Arena" in 2011 thanks to a partnership with the Park & ​​Suites hotel group with naming. It can host the organization of different events: shows, sports events or exhibitions. Montpellier Arena is managed and operated by SAEM Montpellier Events.

The specificities of Montpellier Arena

This theater can accommodate up to 14,800 spectators in show configuration and 10,700 spectators in sports configuration. It also has 13,500 m2 of gross area available for exhibitions. This monument regularly hosts prestigious games of handball and basketball: Champions League, National Championship, etc.

Visit Montpellier Arena with confidence by calling on the OnePark service , which is present throughout France.

Parking in Montpellier Arena

The OnePark service helps you to make a quiet and enjoyable visit to Montpellier Arena by allowing you to reserve a parking space to park your vehicle.

Search

Parking Montpellier Arena

Comparez et réservez le parking idéal. Economisez jusqu'à 60%.

Vous souhaitez visiter des monuments en région Languedoc-Roussillon-Midi-Pyrénées ? Montpellier Arena promet de vous satisfaire ! Lors de votre visite, trouvez une place de parking avec OnePark et profitez d’un stationnement sécurisé.

Localisation de Montpellier Arena

Montpellier Arena est situé au cœur de la ville de Pérols, dans l’Hérault. Cette petite commune se trouve exactement au sud de la ville de Montpellier. Située dans une plaine, cette agglomération s’est étendue autour du vieux village.

Historique de Montpellier Arena

La construction de ce superbe monument a débuté en octobre 2008 avec la collaboration active du cabinet A+ Architecture. L’inauguration a été effectuée le 3 septembre 2010. L’établissement a été baptisé « Montpellier Arena » en 2011 grâce à un partenariat avec le groupe hôtelier Park&Suites avec naming. Il peut accueillir l’organisation de différents évènements : spectacles, évènements sportifs ou encore expositions. Montpellier Arena est géré et exploité par la Société Anonyme d’Économie Mixte (SAEM) « Montpellier Events ».           

Les spécificités de Montpellier Arena

Cette salle de spectacle peut accueillir jusqu’à 14 800 spectateurs en configuration spectacle et 10 700 spectateurs en configuration sport. Elle possède également 13 500 m2 de surface brute disponible pour y faire des expositions. Ce monument accueille régulièrement des matchs prestigieux de handball et de basketball : Ligue des Champions, Championnat national, etc.

Visitez en toute sérénité Montpellier Arena en faisant appel au service OnePark, présent dans toute la France.

Se garer à Montpellier Arena

Le service OnePark vous aide à procéder à une visite tranquille et agréable de Montpellier Arena en vous permettant de réserver une place de stationnement pour garer votre véhicule.

 

Rechercher