Madrid car parks

Compare the best offers and book your parking space. Save up to 60%

Translated by Google small logo

About Madrid

  Madrid is located in the center of the Iberian Peninsula, between Castilla La Mancha (south) and Castilla y León (north), a privileged enclave bathed by the waters of the Manzanares River with a sunny weather for much of the year. The capital of Spain is located at an altitude of 657 meters above sea level and has a population of 3,165,000 inhabitants, 6,543,000 inhabitants if we have the towns that make up its metropolitan area. It is the most populated city in Spain and the third in Europe with the largest metropolitan area.

Booking Parking in Madrid with Onepark is very simple, cheap and safe. Choose the option that best suits your trip and park at the best price.

Tourist Places of Madrid

Madrid is the main point of access to tourism in Spain, and stands out for its wide and varied cultural and leisure offer. Its historical corners, its museums or the way of being of its inhabitants makes it one of the most attractive destinations in the world.

The main monuments of Madrid are its museums: The Reina Sofía Museum , which houses works of art from the 20th century and contemporary works, the Museo del Prado , with works by European masters from the 16th to the 19th centuries, the Thyssen-Bornemisza Museum , dedicated to ancient and modern masters or the National Archaeological Museum . Also worth a visit is the Royal Palace , the Almudena Cathedral and the Templo de Debod .

The streets of Madrid are home to some of the most emblematic corners of Spain such as the Puerta del Sol , the Plaza Mayor , the Gran Vía , the Puerta de Alcalá or the Paseo de la Castellana , perfect places to know the way of being of the people of Madrid and admire the multiculturalism of its visitors.

The resurrection of neighborhoods such as Malasaña , Chueca , La Latina or Usera only reaffirm that Madrid is fashionable and it is very easy to find the best bars, restaurants and shops in any corner.

If you like to enjoy the outdoors, you can visit the Retiro Park , the Parque del Oeste or practice sports at the Casa de Campo .

Find a parking place in Madrid

Finding parking in Madrid can be a very complicated task. Due to the large amount of traffic on its streets and the numerous limited parking areas, getting around Madrid by car is difficult .

The One Park parking network offers the service that best suits you during your stay in Madrid. Choose your lowcost parking space in Madrid or in its neighborhoods, book on the One Park website and enjoy the city with the peace of mind that your car is safe. Parking in Madrid has never been so easy.

Move in Madrid

Due to the difficulty of parking and moving by car in Madrid , the best alternative is to use the wide public transport network that connects the main areas of Madrid by bus and metro. Another fun way to get around is by bike or on foot.

If you are going to visit the city, avoid parking problems and reserve your parking space in Madrid center with One Park . To not complicate when parking in Madrid , trust Onepark . You have a wide variety of offers of your choice. The established payment method guarantees total security in your transactions. Go quiet to discover Madrid by booking your cheap parking space through the Onepark website.

Search

Parking Madrid

Comparez et réservez le parking idéal. Economisez jusqu'à 60%.

À propos de Madrid

  Madrid est situé dans le centre de la péninsule ibérique, entre Castilla La Mancha (sud) et Castilla y León (nord), une enclave privilégiée baignée par les eaux de la rivière Manzanares où l'on apprécie un temps ensoleillé pendant une grande partie de l'année. La capitale de l'Espagne est située à une altitude de 657 mètres au-dessus du niveau de la mer et compte une population de 3.165.000 habitants, soit 6.543.000 habitants si l'on compte les villes qui composent sa zone métropolitaine. C'est la ville la plus peuplée d'Espagne et la troisième en Europe et dispose de la plus grande zone métropolitaine.

Réserver un parking à Madrid avec Onepark est très simple, pas cher et sûr. Choisissez l'option qui convient le mieux à votre voyage et garez-vous au meilleur prix.

Lieux Touristiques de Madrid

Madrid est la ville touristique principale en Espagne, et se distingue par son offre culturelle et loisirs large et variée. Ses bâtiments historiques, ses musées ou la joie de vivre des habitants en font l'une des destinations les plus attrayantes du monde.

Les principaux monuments de Madrid sont les musées : le musée Reina Sofía , qui expose des œuvres d'art du XXe siècle et des œuvres contemporaines, le Museo del Prado où l'on trouve des œuvres de maîtres européens du XVIe au XIXe siècles, le musée Thyssen-Bornemisza dédié aux maîtres anciens et modernes ou le Musée Archéologique National. Le Palais Royal , la Cathédrale de l'Almudena et le Temple de Debod méritent également d'être visités.

Les rues de Madrid abritent des lieux parmi les plus emblématiques d'Espagne tels que la Puerta del Sol , la Plaza Mayor , la Gran Vía , la Puerta de Alcalá ou le Paseo de la Castellana . Ce sont des lieux parfaits pour connaître le mode de vie madrilène et admirer le multiculturalisme de ses visiteurs.

La résurrection de quartiers tels que Malasaña, Chueca , La Latina ou Usera confirment que Madrid est à la mode et il est très facile de trouver les meilleurs bars, restaurants et magasins dans tous les quartiers.

Si vous aimez profiter du plein air, vous pouvez visiter le parc du Retiro, le Parque del Oeste ou faire du sport à la Casa de Campo .

Trouver une place de parking à Madrid

Trouver un parking à Madrid peut être une tâche très complexe. La circulation dans les rues est dense et des nombreuses zones de stationnement sont limitées, ainsi il est difficile de se déplacer en voiture dans Madrid.

Le réseau de stationnement Onepark offre le service qui convient le mieux pour un séjour à Madrid. Choisissez votre parking lowcost à Madrid ou dans ses environs, réservez sur le site Onepark et profitez ayez l'esprit tranquille pour votre voiture. Le stationnement à Madrid n'a jamais été aussi facile.

Se déplacer à Madrid

En raison de la difficulté de se garer et de se déplacer en voiture à Madrid, la meilleure alternative est d'utiliser le vaste réseau de transports en commun qui relie les principaux quartiers de Madrid en bus et en métro. Une autre façon agréable de se déplacer est à vélo ou à pied.

Si vous allez visiter la ville, évitez les problèmes de stationnement et réservez votre place de parking dans le centre de Madrid avec Onepark . Pour ne pas compliquer le stationnement à Madrid, faites confiance à Onepark. Vous disposez d'une grande variété d'offres de votre choix. La méthode de paiement  garantit une sécurité totale dans vos transactions. Allez-y sereinement pour découvrir Madrid en réservant votre place de parking à bas prix sur le site Onpark.